Next Concert In:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC

Who’s Who

Safeguarding Policy

Please see the document below for our current safeguarding policy

LPS-Safeguarding-Policy-2017

Chorus Reps

1st. Soprano: Cindy Maude 1stsopranorep@leedsphil.com
2nd. Soprano: Madeleine Andrews 2ndsopranorep@leedsphil.com
1st. Alto: Lynda Kitching 1staltorep@leedsphil.com
2nd. Alto: Sylvia Sharpe 2ndaltorep@leedsphil.com
Tenor: Gerard Aylward tenorrep@leedsphil.com
Bass: David Hope bassrep@leedsphil.com

Roles

Librarian David Lunn librarian@leedsphil.com
Ticket Secretary: Val Middleton tickets@leedsphil.com
Webmaster: Penny Dean webbie@leedsphil.com
Friends Secretary: Rosemary ODea friends@leedsphil.com
Outreach: Lewis Hemingway outreach@leedsphil.com
Wardrobe: Julia Wilkin wardrobe@leedsphil.com
Asst. Treasurer Harriet Timmis n/a
Archives Janet Jurica archives@leedsphil.com

Trustees

Chairman Ruth Shann chair@leedsphil.com
Secretary Philip Ratcliffe secretary@leedsphil.com
Membership Jill Foalks membership@leedsphil.com
Treasurer Andrew Straton treasurer@leedsphil.com
Tours Rosemary ODea tourmanager@leedsphil.com
Concert Manager David Lunn concertmanager@leedsphil.com
Income Generation Tom Chilton sponsorship@leedsphil.com
Marketing Penny Dean marketing@leedsphil.com
Music Programme Roger Shirley musicplanning@leedsphil.com
No Portfolio Lewis Hemingway outreach@leedsphil.com
No Portfolio Rowena Herbert n/a
No Portfolio Charlotte Mulliner n/a