Safeguarding Policy

Please see the document for our official safeguarding policy

LPS-safeguarding-policy-Adopted-July-21-2016

Chorus Reps

1st. Soprano: Cindy Maude 1stsopranorep@leedsphil.com
2nd. Soprano: Madeleine Andrews 2ndsopranorep@leedsphil.com
1st. Alto: Lynda Kitching 1staltorep@leedsphil.com
2nd. Alto: Sylvia Sharpe 2ndaltorep@leedsphil.com
Tenor: Gerard Aylward tenorrep@leedsphil.com
Bass: David Hope bassrep@leedsphil.com

Roles

Librarian David Lunn librarian@leedsphil.com
Ticket Secretary: Val Middleton tickets@leedsphil.com
Webmaster: Penny Dean webbie@leedsphil.com
Friends Secretary: Rosemary ODea friends@leedsphil.com
Wardrobe: Margaret Irving wardrobe@leedsphil.com
Asst. Treasurer Harriet Timmis n/a
Archives Janet Jurica archives@leedsphil.com

Trustees

Chairman Vacant chair@leedsphil.com
Secretary Philip Ratcliffe secretary@leedsphil.com
Membership Jill Foalks membership@leedsphil.com
Treasurer Andrew Straton treasurer@leedsphil.com
Tours Vacant tourmanager@leedsphil.com
Concerts David Lunn concertmanager@leedsphil.com
Income Generation Paul Hunt sponsorship@leedsphil.com
Marketing Penny Dean marketing@leedsphil.com
Music Programme Simon Lindley musicplanning@leedsphil.com
No Portfolio Carolle Bayly n/a
No Portfolio Rosemary O’Dea friends@leedsphil.com
No Portfolio Roger Shirley n/a