We’re here to help…

Please use the form below, social media or any of the email links to get in touch.

    Let’s keep connected…

    Write to us at:

    Leeds Philharmonic Society
    c/o Philip Ratcliffe
    7 West Royd Villas
    King Cross
    Halifax
    HX1 3LS

    Safeguarding Policy

    Our current official Safeguarding Policy can be downloaded here: LPC Safeguarding Policy.

    Our Current Safeguarding Leads are: Paul Hunt, Jo Sims, Margaret Irving and Andrew Gibson.

    GDPR

    The Leeds Philharmonic Society takes the privacy and security of individuals and their personal information very seriously and takes every reasonable measure and precaution to protect and secure the personal data that we hold about members for the purpose of the administration of the society.

    You can read our Privacy Policy here…

    Trustees

    Chair
    Ruth Shann
    chair@leedsphil.com

    Secretary
    Philip Ratcliffe
    secretary@leedsphil.com

    Membership
    Jill Foalks
    membership@leedsphil.com

    Treasurer
    Andrew Straton
    treasurer@leedsphil.com

    Income Generation
    Vacant
    sponsorship@leedsphil.com

    Tours
    Vacant
    tourmanager@leedsphil.com

    Concert Manager
    David Lunn
    concertmanager@leedsphil.com

    Marketing
    Penny Dean
    marketing@leedsphil.com

    Music Programme
    David Jackson
    musicplanning@leedsphil.com

    General Enquiries

    Phillip Ratcliffe
    enquiries@leedsphil.com

    Librarian

    David Lunn
    librarian@leedsphil.com

    Ticket Secretary

    Val Middleton
    tickets@leedsphil.com

    Webmaster

    Penny Dean
    webbie@leedsphil.com

    Outreach

    Lewis Hemingway
    outreach@leedsphil.com

    Friends Secretary

    Rosemary O’Dea
    friends@leedsphil.com

    Wardrobe

    Maggie Sheen
    wardrobe@leedsphil.com

    Archives

    Janet Jurica
    archives@leedsphil.com