Brahms Requiem

Loading Events

Join us this spring for a beautiful performance of Brahms Requiem.

With the chorus, two pianos and simple harp and timpani accompaniment.

Also Brahms St Anthony Variations for piano

There will be no interval as such, but there will be a short break in the concert.

Tickets are just £20 plus booking fee and are available from eventbrite

Click here to book tickets

Download the flyer here…

Joseph Judge – Conductor

Chris Pulleyn – Piano

Philip  Voldman – Piano

Georgina Wells – Harp

Mark Concar – Timpani

Graham McCusker – Baritone

Rachel Speirs – Soprano

And the massed voices of Leeds Philharmonic Chorus

Go to Top